acac ex logi

Diary of Events


Election to Students Union

      • Chairman : Dr.Sabarinath P.S, Govt.Medical College, TVM
      • Gen.Secretary: Arjun V.P, Vaidyaratnam Ayurveda College, Ollur
      • Vice Chairman: Shan Davis, Mother College of Nursing, Thrissur
      • Swathy Vikraman, BCF College, Vaikom
      • Joint Secretary: Sidharth Raveendran, Century Dental College, Poinachi
      • Executive

      • Medicine:-
        1. Hemanth V.S.
          Govt. Medical College,Alappuzha.
        2. Anoop K.K.
          Govt. Medical College,Calicut.
      • Dental:-
        1. Bimal Boswell.
          Govt. Dental College,TVM.
      • Ayurveda:-
        1. Dr.Midhuna Mohan.
          Vaidyaratnam P S Varier Ayurveda College, Kottakkal.
        2. Gokul D.G.
          Govt. Ayurveda College,Pariyaram.
      • Homeo:-
        1. Dr.Rakhal P.
          Govt. Homeopathic College,TVM.
      • Others:-
        1. Dr.Arun M.K.
          Govt. Nursing College,Kozhikode.
      • Self Financing:-
        1. Dr.Arjun D.
          SUT Academy,TVM.
        2. Ann Mary.
          CMC Nursing College,Kalamassery.


D zone tournaments inauguration

      • Venue:Sree Narayana Medical College Chalakka
      • Inaugurated by:Sri.S. Gopinath, IG Thrissur
      • Keynote: Dr.K.SudhiKumar ,Dean


Intercollegiate sports festival of KUHS

      • Closing ceremony and prize disribution
        • Chief Guest : Dr.Ipe Varghese, Registrar, KUHS
        • Guest :Dr.Akbar sherief, Principal, Malabar Medical College
      • Venue: Malabar Medical College and Research Centre , Calicut


Intercollegiate sports festival of KUHS at St. Joseph College Devagiri , Calicut

  • Inauguration : Dr.Sudhikumar, Dean (Student Affairs)


Workshop for Medical faculties

      • Topic : How to conduct inspection
      • 163 participants
      • Inauguration by: Dr.K.Mohandas, Vice Chancellor, KUHS
      • Classes taken by :

      1. Dr.B.Srinivasa Rao
        Govt.Gandhi Medical College,Secunderabad
        Andhra Pradesh
      2. Dr.Udayabhaskar
        Prof. of Medicine
        Govt.Medical College
      3. Dr.Joy Augustine
        Prof. of Pathology
        Govt.Medical College
    • Moderator : Dr.K. Praveen lal, Dean ,Research


South zone Vice Chancellors conference of Association of Indian Universities

  • Hosted by : Kerala University of Health Sciences
  • Venue : Hotel Crown Plaza, Cochin
  • Inaugurated by: The Hon. Chief Minister Shri Oommen Chandy
  • Attended by 47 Vice Chancellors from South India
  • The Honorable ministers Mr.K.Babu and Mr.K.P. Mohanan attended the inaugural functions

Last Updated (Monday, 09 DEC 2013 14:18)

KUHS Appointments
Study Skill Inventory
Latest News

Kannur Karuna Medical Colleges - Supreme Court order(Click here)


Licensing of Units providing catering services in colleges and universities and regulatory compliances


Faculty Enrollment Program


Central and State Scholarship for minority students



New Ph.D Regulation


Setting a model on exam front


 Latest News