



KERALA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES THRISSUR - 680 596

PHONE: 0487 - 2207650, 2207664 FAX: 0487 - 2206770

Final List of Candidates for election of 10 Student Representatives to the Senate

Sl.No.	Posts	Name of Candidate	Name of College	El.Roll number	Remarks
1	Member -Modern Medicine -General	ABHIJITH SANTHOSH	GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE KOTTAYAM	25	Unopposed-Declared elected
2	Member -Dental Science-General	PRABIN.K P	CENTURY INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES KASARAGOD	66	Unopposed-Declared elected
3	Member-Aurveda , Siddha and Unani-General	ANNA CHACKANACKUZHY	VAIDYARATNAM AYURVEDA COLLEGE THRISSUR	7	Unopposed-Declared elected
4	Member–Homoeopathy–General	SAYOOJ S S	DR. PADIYAR MEMORIAL HOMEO COLLEGE ERNAKULAM	35	Unopposed-Declared elected
5	Member-Nursing-Women reserved	JINSHA K	EMS COLLEGE OF NURSING MALAPPURAM	69	Unopposed-Declared elected
6	Member- Pharmaceutical Sciences-General	AMAL.K JOSE	GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE TRIVANDRUM	56	Unopposed-Declared elected
7	Member-Paramedical & Allied Health Sciences- General	SEHRA ALI ASHRAF	GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE TRIVANDRUM	63	Unopposed-Declared elected
8	Member from any of the 7 faculties – Women reserved	SANGEETHA AV	NEHRU COLLEGE OF PHARMACY THIRUVILWAMALA	72	Unopposed-Declared elected
9	Member from any of the 7 faculties – Women reserved	SNEHA SANTHOSH	N S MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF NURSING KOLLAM	70	Unopposed-Declared elected
10	Member from any of the 7 faculties – Women reserved	ARCHA M	SME,ARPOOKARA,GANDHINAGAR,KOTTAYAM	74	Unopposed-Declared elected

Thrissur

Retuning Officer 27-02-2020