First Year B.Pharm Degree Supplementary Examinations (2010 & 2012 Scheme) June 2025 Exam Centres For Theory Examinations

SL NO	CLUBBED COLLEGES	THEORY EXAM CENTRE
1	P01-College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kannur	P04-College of Pharmacy, Kannur
	P04-College of Pharmacy, Kannur	
	P22-Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Pharmacy, Kasaragod	
	P05-Crescent College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kannur	
2	P36-KMCT College of Pharmaceutical Sciences ,kozhikkode	P17-National College of Pharmacy, Kozhikode
	P17-National College of Pharmacy, Kozhikode	
	P13-JDT Islam College of Pharmacy, Kozhikode	
	P12-Jamia Salafia Pharmacy College, Malappuram	
	P30-Moulana College of Pharmacy, Perintalmanna	
3	P15-Malik Deenar College of Pharmacy, Kasaragod	P15-Malik Deenar College of Pharmacy, Kasaragod
4	P18-Nazareth College of Pharmacy, Thiruvalla	P34-Mount Zion College of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research, Adoor
	P21-Pushpagiri College of Pharmacy, Tiruvalla	
	P35-Dr.Joseph Marthoma Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research, Adoor	
	P27-K.V.M. College of Pharmacy, Cherthala	
	P34-Mount Zion College of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research, Adoor	
5	P19-Nehru College of Pharmacy, Thiruvilwamala	P19-Nehru College of Pharmacy, Thiruvilwamala
	P11-Grace College of Pharmacy, Palakkad	

	P40-Nirmala College of Health Science, Chalakudy			
6	P16-Mar Dioscorus College of Pharmacy, Thiruvananthapuram	P26-The Dale View College of Pharmacy & Research Centre, Thiruvananthapuram		
	P08- Govt. Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram			
	P07-Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Thiruvananthapuram			
	P23-Sree Krishna College of Pharmacy & Research Centre, Parassala, Thiruvananthapuram			
	P26-The Dale View College of Pharmacy & Research Centre, Thiruvananthapuram			
Note:Students shall collect their hall tickets from their parent colleges and write the examinations in the centre allotted as given in column 3(Theory Examination Centre)				
Sd/- CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS				