BTA 2023

Sl	Name of the	Faculty	Institution
No.	Award Winner		
1	Dr.Deepa R	Allied Health Sciences	College of MLT, Medical Trust
			Institute of Medical Sciences, Kochi
2	Dr.Smitha A V	Ayurveda-Siddha-Unani	PNNM Ayurveda Medical College,
			Cheruthuruthy
3	Dr. Indu Raj	Dental Sciences	Govt. Dental College Kottayam
4	Dr. Simon George	Medicine	Govt. Medical College,
			Thiruvananthapuram
5	Dr. Sona P S	Nursing	Govt. College of Nursing,
			Thiruvananthapuram
6	Dr. Sreejith M	Pharmaceutical Sciences	Nazareth College of Pharmacy,
			Thiruvalla

Sd/-

Assistant Registrar, Academic II